Board of Trustees

The Future Begins Today board of trustees is comprised of dedicated volunteers who are passionate about supporting Troy’s youth. Our “working board” participates in more ways than bi-monthly meetings and committee sessions. They are donors, they plan and volunteer at student activities and events, and they encourage students in their education, life skills and pursuit of post-secondary training and education.

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Dennis Parker, Chair
Carol Baer, Vice Chair
Heather Fetter, Treasurer
Marion Stout, Secretary
Sue Borchers
Gabbie Braun
Paul Delwiche
Nikki Blair Gates
Dan Hake
Rita Hollenbacher
Grant Kerber
Michael Moore
DeWayne Williams

Founding Members

Daniel J. Kerber
Glenn P. Kiefer
Wanda C. Lukens
Kathleen R. Lutz
Steve R. Nolan
Patricia D. Robinson
Thomas H. Rodgers
Ronald B. Scott
Jill A. Wilson
Alan T. Zunke

There is currently a waiting list of those who would like to serve in this capacity. If you are interested in being nominated as a trustee with The Future Begins Today, please e-mail [email protected].